Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Comments News Roster Schedule Statistics Tickets Contacts
Lakeland_ford

Contact Us

Contact Information

La Ronge Ice Wolves

Box 869

La Ronge, SK  S0J 1L0

Phone (306)425-4141

Fax (306)425-4146

Email Icewolves@sasktel.net

Website www.icewolves.ca

Home Arena

Mel Hegland Uniplex

Capacity - 1200

Ice Surface - 85' x 185'

 

President & Governor:

Mike Bell - mike.larongeems@sasktel.net (306.425.7634)

Vice-President & Alternate Governor:

Rob Wilson - wilsonrob1978@gmail.com (306.425.0480)

Secretary:

Mike Clark - mikeclark9@hotmail.com

Treasurer:

Peggy Hunt

Director of Hockey Operations:

Shawn Martin - coach.icewolves@sasktel.net  (306.420.8215)

Board of Directors:

Barrett Halkett - barretth75@hotmail.com

Mark Leblanc - markleblanc15@hotmail.com

Betty Kopeck - bkopeck1@hotmail.com

Tim Fiske - tdfiske@live.ca

Kevin Roberts - kroberts@llrib.ca

Dee Johns - johns@sasktel.net

Staff

Head Coach and Director of Hockey Operations: Shawn Martin (coach.icewolves@sasktel.net) or 306.420.8215

Assistant Coach/Marketing: TBA

Assistant Coach: Eric Bell

Goalie Coach: Jaimie McCaig

Trainer: Cory Ecarnot

Head Scout: Sean Phaneuf

Eastern Canada/US Scout: Patrick Lacelle

Education Consultant: Kelly Coulter

Office Admin: Pauline Graas (Icewolves@sasktel.net)

Webmaster: Curtis Skalicky (Curtis.Skalicky@sasktel.net)

 

Other Contact Information

Radio Broadcasts: www.mbcradio.com

Newspaper: La Ronge Northerner ads.northerner@sasktel.net