Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

Brandon Della Paolera Wins Sherwood Division Forward of the Year

The La Ronge Ice Wolves are pleased to announce that Brandon Della Paolera has won the SJHL Sherwood Division Forward of the Year Award. The Osoyoos B.C. product led the Ice Wolves in points with 56 (18G, 38A) and appeared in all 58 games. Brandon, along with linemates Gavin Mattey and Walker Jerome were the Icewolves top producers this season.