Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

Poker Derby Winners

Congrats to the following Winners at this year’s Ice Wolves Poker Derby

  1. Ryan Kinaquon ($1000)
  2. Kim Patterson ($500)
  3. Jack Senft ($250)

Nomagie winner for $397.50 was Sean Franks.

Thanks to all who participated and volunteered.