Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

Former Ice Wolves Coach Darren Schwartz inducted into ECHL Hall of Fame

Former Ice Wolves Bench Boss, Darren Schwartz is part of the 2013 ECHL Hall of Fame Inductee Class.  Click here for more information